Video for Cassie

August 29, 2010

I made this stop motion video for Cassie for her birthday and I was pretty happy how it turned out so I thought I’d post it on the blog.  I hope you like it.

Scott

4 Responses to “Video for Cassie”

  1. Jenny Brown Says:

    Hey Scott, You are very talented and I know that Cass really loved the video. I enjoyed it! You guys have a very special love and have been able to do so many awesome things in your marriage. You will have wonderful memories to carry with you for years to come. Love and miss you, Jen

  2. Mom Says:

    That is really awesome!

  3. Charlie Says:

    You’re making the rest of us normal husbands look bad. Nice work, that really is awesome. Miss you guys, take care, we’re thinking about you!

  4. Michelle Says:

    I loved your video. I liked the shape of all the pieces you put together, especially tall you and little Cassie.


Leave a Reply

